Art Walk: Introducing Brian Spence

The Neighborhood

{press play}

I am Brian Spence and it is my pleasure to introduce myself to The Neighborhood.
I started shooting 5 years ago and quickly discovered my passion. 

brian2
As I began to spend more time travelling,
I discovered a world of beautiful places, that soon would blow my mind.

Pretty Pony's
I started with a point and shoot, elevated to a DSLR,
before upgrading to a Frame Camera, which  is how I shoot my art.

brian1

It is quite exciting to have been asked to design the set for the 2013 Season-Ending Show
 Good Luck to all nominees of Thepublicblogger Awards

brian4

Neighbors, visitors and guests, please give a warm reception
to Brian Spence. – Kendall F. Person, thepublicblogger

brian5

Each time you visit The Neighborhood
should be the best time, you’ve ever had. 

{press play}

View original post

TALK TO ME!

