EyeS!

I’ve been messing around with eyes, lately.  These are all either my eyes or the eyes of my daughters.

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

I am still working on some.  I’ll be glad to do the same, if you would like to post your pics or comments or send requests, I can crops out your eyes, or add color and special effects to entire photo’s.

I also do personalized stationery with matching envelopes, cards, t’shirts, business cards or anything else with your personal pictures incorporated and I will upload some of those designs very soon!

TALK TO ME!

